Our Family of Stores



Canmore "The Judith"

Named after Judith Gibbins, our first manager.
820 Main Street (8th St.)
Canmore, AB VIEW MAP
(403) 678-9873
April@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:
10:00am - 8:00pm Sun-Thur
10:00am - 9:00pm Fri & Sat




Banff

204 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB VIEW MAP
(403) 762-5999
Tamara@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:
10:00am - 9:00pm Daily
 




Edmonton

West Edmonton Mall
#2888 - 8882 170 Street
Edmonton, AB T5T 3J7 VIEW MAP
(780) 732-0888
Sandra@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:
10:00am - 9:00pm Mon-Sat
11:00am - 6:00pm Sun




Edmonton

Southgate Centre Mall
#344, 5015 - 111 Street NW
Edmonton, AB VIEW MAP
(780) 434-7610
Erin@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:

10:00am - 9:00pm Mon-Fri
9:30am - 6:00pm Sat
11:00am - 5:00pm Sun




Calgary

TD Square, +30
Unit T373, 317 - 7th Ave. SW
403-263-7627 VIEW MAP
Karen@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:
9:30am - 6:00pm Mon - Wed
9:30am - 8:00pm Thurs - Fri
9:30am - 6:00pm Sat
12:00pm - 5:00pm Sun




Calgary

Southcentre
Unit 10B 100 Anderson Rd SE,
Calgary, AB, T2J 3V1 VIEW MAP
403-263-9433
Wendy@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:
9:30am - 9:00pm Mon - Fri
9:30am - 8:00pm Sat
11:00am - 6:00pm Sun




Victoria

Mayfair Shopping Centre
3147 Douglas Street
250-995-9294 VIEW MAP
Tanya@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:
10:00am - 6:00pm Mon-Tues
10:00am - 9:00pm Wed-Fri
10:00am - 6:00pm Sat
11:00am - 6:00pm Sun




Winnipeg

Polo Park Shopping Centre
1485 Portage Ave. VIEW MAP
(204) 772-1862
Cheries@rockymountainsoap.com


Hours:
10:00am - 9:00pm Mon-Fri
9:30am - 6:00pm Sat
11:00am - 6:00pm Sun