Alberta Locations

Canmore

Canmore "The Judith"

Named after Judith Gibbins, our first manager.

Contact: Allison Durocher
Allison@rockymountainsoap.com
820 Main Street (8th Street)
403.678.9873

Hours:
Sun - Mon 9:30- 7
Fri - Sat 9:30- 8
Map


Banff Banff

Manager: Tamara Pryce-Fisher
Tamara@rockymountainsoap.com
204 Banff Avenue
403.762.5999

Hours:
Sun - Thurs 10am - 8:00pm
Fri & Sat 10am - 8:30pm
Map


MarketMallCalgary Market Mall


Hannah@rockymountainsoap.com
#10HA - 3625 Shaganappi Trail NW,
Calgary AB T3A 0E2
403-247-0481

Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday 9:30am - 8pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
Holidays 11am - 6pm


td

Calgary TD Square

Manager: Karen Vipond
Karen@rockymountainsoap.com
Unit T373, 317 - 7th Avenue SW
403.263.7627

Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 9:30am - 6pm
Thursday & Friday 9:30am - 8pm
Saturday 9:30am - 6pm
Sunday 12am - 5pm
Map


South CentreCalgary Southcentre

Manager: Mandi Hammill
Mandi@rockymountainsoap.com
Unit 10B 100 Anderson Road SE
403.263.9433

Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday 9:30am - 8pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
Map


Calgary Chinook Centre Pop-Up Boutique 

Contact: Kendra Hogge
Kendra@rockymountainsoap.com
Unit 164 - 6455 Macleod Trail SW
403.452.4669

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 9pm
Sunday - 11am - 7pm
Map


West Edmonton Mall

Contact: Jett Black
jett@rockymountainsoap.com
#2888 - 8882 170 Street
780-732-0888

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday 11:00am - 6pm
Map  


Edmonton Southgate Centre

Contact: Taegan Penny
Taegan@rockymountainsoap.com
#344, 5015 - 111 Street NW
780.434.7610

Hours:
Mon-Friday: 9:30AM - 10:00 PM
Saturdays: 9:30AM - 9:00 PM
Sundays: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Dec 24 9:30AM - 5:00 PM
Dec 26 8:00AM - 7:00 PM
Map