Alberta Locations

Canmore

Canmore "The Judith"

Named after Judith Gibbins, our first manager.

Contact: Allison Durocher
Allison@rockymountainsoap.com
820 Main Street (8th Street)
403.678.9873

Hours:
Sun - Wed 9:30am - 9pm
Thur - Sat 9:30am - 10pm
Map


Banff Banff

Manager: Tamara Pryce-Fisher
Tamara@rockymountainsoap.com
204 Banff Avenue
403.762.5999

Hours:
Sun - Thurs: 10am - 9pm
Fri & Sat: 10am - 10pm
Map


MarketMallCalgary Market Mall


Hannah@rockymountainsoap.com
#10HA - 3625 Shaganappi Trail NW,
Calgary AB T3A 0E2
403-247-0481

Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday 9:30am - 8pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
Holidays 11am - 6pm


td

Calgary TD Square

Manager: Karen Vipond
Karen@rockymountainsoap.com
Unit T373, 317 - 7th Avenue SW
403.263.7627

Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 9:30am - 6pm
Thursday & Friday 9:30am - 8pm
Saturday 9:30am - 6pm
Sunday 12am - 5pm
Map


South CentreCalgary Southcentre

Manager: Mandi Hammill
Mandi@rockymountainsoap.com
Unit 10B 100 Anderson Road SE
403.263.9433

Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday 9:30am - 8pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
Map


Calgary Chinook Centre Pop-Up Boutique 

Unit 164 - 6455 Macleod Trail SW
403.452.4669

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 9pm
Sunday - 11am - 7pm
Map


West Edmonton Mall

Contact: Jett Black
jett@rockymountainsoap.com
#2888 - 8882 170 Street
780-732-0888

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday 11:00am - 6pm
Map  


Edmonton Southgate Centre

Manager: Shauna Johnson
shauna@rockymountainsoap.com
#344, 5015 - 111 Street NW
780.434.7610

Hours:
Monday - Friday 10am - 9pm
Saturday 9:30am - 6pm
Sunday 11am - 5pm
Map