Store Locations

Canmore "The Judith"

Named after Judith Gibbins, our first manager.

Phone: 403.678.9873
Email: canmore@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Allison Durocher

Hours:
Sunday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00am - 8pm

103B - 820 Main Street (8th Street), Canmore, AB T1W 2B7

 


 

Banff

Phone: 403.762.5999
Email: banff@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Veronica Tiller

Hours:

Sunday - Wednesday: 10-8pm
Thursday - Saturday: 10-9pm

204 Banff Avenue, Banff, AB T1L 1C1

 


 

market mall

Calgary Market Mall

Phone: 403.247.0481
Email: marketmall@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: William Blake

Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 9pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

#10HA - 3625 Shaganappi Trail NW, Calgary, AB T3A 0E2 

 


 

the core

Calgary The CORE

Phone: 403.263.7627
Email: thecore@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Karen Vipond

Hours: 
Monday - Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday & Friday: 10am - 8pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Unit T373, 317 - 7th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P 2Y9

 


 

south centre

Calgary Southcentre

Phone: 403.263.9433
Email: southcentre@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Christina Yahn

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Unit 10B 100 Anderson Road SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2J 3V1

 


 

Chinook

Calgary Chinook Centre 

Phone: 403.452.4669
Email: chinook@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Kendra Hogge

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 7pm

Unit 1281 - 6455 Macleod Trail SW, Calgary, AB T2H 0K8

 


 

west edmonton mall

West Edmonton Mall

Phone: 780.732.0888
Email: wested@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Bethany Bekolay

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

#8882 170 Street Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5T 3J7

 


 

edmonton south gate

Edmonton Southgate Centre

Phone: 780.434.7610
Email: southgate@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Lisa Taylor

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 9pm
Saturday:  9:30am - 7pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

#344, 5015 - 111 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4M6

 


 

Red Deer Rocky Mountain Soap Company

Red Deer Bower Place 

Pop Up Location

Phone: 403.986.9686
Email: bower@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager:Wanda Gareau

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 9pm
Sunday & Holidays: 11am - 6pm

Unit 178, 4900 Molly Banister Dr, Red Deer, AB T4R 1N9

 


 

metrotown

Metropolis at Metrotown Burnaby

Phone: 604.336.4627
Email: metro@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Adam Neilson 

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 7pm

2136 - 4700 Kingsway Avenue, Burnaby, BC V5H 4M1

 


 

bentall place

Vancouver Bentall Centre

Phone: 604.336.0340
Email: bentall@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Monica Kusiak

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Unit 304, 595 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V7X 1S8

 


 

Winnipeg polo park

Polo Park Shopping Centre Winnipeg

Phone: 204.772.1862
Email: winnipeg@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Cheries Pagaduan

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 6pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Unit B003 - 1485 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G 0W4

 


 

toronto eaton centre

Toronto Eaton Centre

Pop Up Location

Phone: 647.348.5060 
Email: eatoncentre@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Luke Labelle-Stackhouse

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 9:30pm
Sunday: 11am - 7pm

220 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M5B 2H1


 

The Path

Toronto Richmond-Adelaide Centre (PATH)

Pop Up Location

Phone: 647.348.7070 
Email: path@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Luke Labelle-Stackhouse

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am - 6pm

R14, 120 Adelaide Street W, Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
*We are just off the main food court, next to Consonant Skin Care. 

 


 

Yorkdale

Toronto Yorkdale

Pop Up Location

Phone: 647.348.2060
Email: 
yorkdale@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Jamie Baker

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 11am - 7pm

191, 3401 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON M6A 2T9