Store Locations

Canmore "The Judith"

Named after Judith Gibbins, our first manager.

Phone: 403.678.9873
Email:canmore@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Leigha Robinson

Hours:
Sunday - Thursday: 10:00am - 6pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00am - 7pm

103B - 820 Main Street (8th Street),Canmore, AB T1W 2B7


Banff

Phone:403.762.5999
Email: banff@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Samantha Telford

Hours:

Sunday-Saturday: 10am - 9pm

204 Banff Avenue, Banff,AB T1L 1C1


market mall

Calgary Market Mall

Phone:403.247.0481
Email:marketmall@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: William Blake

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 9pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

#10HA - 3625 Shaganappi Trail NW,Calgary, AB T3A 0E2


the core

Calgary The CORE

Phone:403.263.7627
Email:thecore@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Nicole Gallagher

Hours:
Monday - Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday & Friday: 10am - 8pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Unit T373, 317 - 7th Avenue SW,Calgary, AB T2P 2Y9


south centre

Calgary Southcentre

Phone:403.263.9433
Email:southcentre@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Christina Yahn

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Unit 10B 100 Anderson Road SE,Calgary, Alberta, T2J 3V1


Chinook

Calgary Chinook Centre

Phone: 403.452.4669
Email: chinook@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Kendra Hogge

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 7pm

Unit 1281 - 6455 Macleod Trail SW,Calgary, AB T2H 0K8


west edmonton mall

West Edmonton Mall

Phone:780.732.0888
Email:wested@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager:Renalde Roy

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

#8882 170 Street Northwest,Edmonton, Alberta T5T 3J7


edmonton south gate

Edmonton Southgate Centre

Phone:780.434.7610
Email:southgate@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Lisa Taylor

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 7pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

#344, 5015 - 111 Street NW,Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4M6


Red Deer Rocky Mountain Soap Company

Red Deer Bower Place

Pop Up Location

Phone:403.986.9686
Email:bower@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager:Wanda Gareau

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 9pm
Sunday & Holidays: 11am - 6pm

Unit 178, 4900 Molly Banister Dr, Red Deer, AB T4R 1N9


lethbridge Rocky Mountain Soap Company

Lethbridge Park Place

Pop Up Location

Phone:403.942.1475
Email:lethbridge@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager:Anita Cosgrove

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday 12am - 5pm

UNIT 03 501 1 Ave S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 4L9


metrotown

Metropolis at Metrotown Burnaby

Phone:604.336.4627
Email:metro@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Adam Neilson

Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 7pm

2136 - 4700 Kingsway Avenue,Burnaby, BC V5H 4M1


Winnipeg polo park

Polo Park Shopping Centre Winnipeg

Phone:204.772.1862
Email:winnipeg@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Taryn Morrison

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 6pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Unit B003 - 1485 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G 0W4



The Path

Toronto Richmond-Adelaide Centre (PATH)

Phone:647.348.7070
Email:path@rockymountainsoap.com
Manager: Carina Morton

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am - 6pm

R14, 120 Adelaide Street W, Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
*Street entrance at 120 Adelaide, we are right down the escalators!

Or watch this video to help you find us from St. Andrew Subway Station.